Click on the role below for further details.

Clerk to the Council | Mr John Augustus
Chair | Mr Bob Quantrill
Vice Chair | Mrs Kathleen Ham
Councillor | Mr Ian Ham
Councillor | Mr Michael Parrett
Tel: 01934 733202
Address: Badgworth Farm, Notting Hill Way, Weare, Axbridge BS26 2JU

Footpath Liaison Officer (PPLO)
Councillor | Mr Bill Andrews
Councillor | Mr Ady Woollon
Councillor | Mr Timothy Jones
County Councillor | Mr Bob Filmer
District Councillor | Mr John Denbee
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement