Click on the role below for further details.

Clerk to the Council | Mr John Augustus
Chair | Mr Bob Quantrill
Vice Chair | Mrs Kathleen Ham
Councillor | Mr Ian Ham
Councillor | Mr Michael Parrett
Councillor | Mr Bill Andrews
Tel: 01934 732029
Address: Anderley, Old Coach Road, Lower Weare, Axbridge BS26 2JB

Councillor Auditor
Councillor | Mr Timothy Jones
Councillor | Position vacant
County Councillor | Mr Bob Filmer
District Councillor | Mr Graham Godwin-Pearson
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement